Skip to main content

Pay Schedules

Staff and Student Pay Schedule 2022
Salary Pay Schedule 2022
Staff and Student Schedule Pay Schedule 2023
Salary Pay Schedule 2023
Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 19 - Jan 1 Jan 7
2 Jan 2 - Jan 15 Jan 21
3 Jan 16 - Jan 29 Feb 4
4 Jan 30 - Feb 12 Feb 18
5 Feb 13 - Feb 26 Mar 4
6 Feb 27 - Mar 12 Mar 18
7 Mar 13 - Mar 26 Apr 1
8 Mar 27 - Apr 9 Apr 15
9 Apr 10 - Apr 23 *Apr 29
10 Apr 24 - May 7 May 13
11 May 8 - May 21 May 27
12 May 22 - Jun 4 Jun 10
13 Jun 5 - Jun 18 Jun 24
14 Jun 19 - Jul 2 Jul 8
15 Jul 3 - Jul 16 Jul 22
16 Jul 17 - Jul 30 Aug 5
17 Jul 31 - Aug 13 Aug 19
18 Aug 14 - Aug 27 Sep 2
19 Aug 28 - Sep 10 Sep 16
20 Sep 11 - Sep 24 *Sep 30
21 Sep 25 - Oct 8 Oct 14
22 Oct 9 - Oct 22 Oct 28
23 Oct 23 - Nov 5 Nov 10
24 Nov 6 - Nov 19 Nov 23
25 Nov 20 - Dec 3 Dec 9
26 Dec 4 - Dec 17 Dec 22

*Third paycheck

Downloadable Hourly Schedule

Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 16 - Dec 31 Wednesday, Jan 5
2 Jan 1 - Jan 15 Thursday, Jan 20
3 Jan 16 - Jan 31 Friday, Feb 4
4 Feb 1 - Feb 15 Friday, Feb 18
5 Feb 16 - Feb 28 Friday, Mar 4
6 Mar 1 - Mar 15 Friday, Mar 18
7 Mar 16 - Mar 31 Tuesday, Apr 5
8 Apr 1 - Apr 15 Wednesday, Apr 20
9 Apr 16 - Apr 30 Thursday, May 5
10 May 1 - May 15 Friday, May 20
11 May 16 - May 31 Friday, Jun 3
12 Jun 1 - Jun 15 Monday, Jun 17
13 Jun 16 - Jun 30 Tuesday, Jul 5
14 Jul 1 - Jul 15 Wednesday, Jul 20
15 Jul 16 - Jul 31 Friday, Aug 5
16 Aug 1 - Aug 15 Friday, Aug 19
17 Aug 16 - Aug 31 Friday, Sep 2
18 Sep 1 - Sep 15 Tuesday, Sep 20
19 Sep 16 - Sep 30 Wednesday, Oct 5
20 Oct 1 - Oct 15 Thursday, Oct 20
21 Oct 16 - Oct 31 Friday, Nov 4
22 Nov 1 - Nov 15 Friday, Nov 18
23 Nov 16 - Nov 30 Monday, Dec 5
24 Dec 1 - Dec 15 Tuesday, Dec 20

Downloadable Salary Schedule

Pay Period Period Cover Pay Day
1 Dec 18 - Dec 31 Jan 6
2 Jan 1 - Jan 14 Jan 20
3 Jan 15 - Jan 28 Feb 3
4 Jan 29 - Feb 11 Feb 17
5 Feb 12 - Feb 25 Mar 3
6 Feb 26 - Mar 11 Mar 17
7 Mar 12 - Mar 25 *Mar 31
8 Mar 26 - Apr 8 Apr 14
9 Apr 9 - Apr 22 Apr 28
10 Apr 23 - May 6 May 12
11 May 7 - May 20 May 26
12 May 21 - Jun 3 Jun 9
13 Jun 4 - Jun 17 Jun 23
14 Jun 18 - Jul 1 Jul 7
15 Jul 2 - Jul 15 Jul 21
16 Jul 16 - Jul 29 Aug 4
17 Jul 30 - Aug 12 Aug 18
18 Aug 13 - Aug 26 Sep 1
19 Aug 27 - Sep 9 Sep 15
20 Sep 10 - Sep 23 *Sep 29
21 Sep 24 - Oct 7 Oct 13
22 Oct 8 - Oct 21 Oct 27
23 Oct 22 - Nov 4 Nov 9
24 Nov 5 - Nov 18 Nov 22
25 Nov 19 - Dec 2 Dec 8
26 Dec 3 - Dec 16 Dec 21

*Third paycheck

Downloadable Hourly Schedule

Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Date
1 Dec 16 - Dec 31 Thursday, Jan 5
2 Jan 1 - Jan 15 Friday, Jan 20
3 Jan 16 - Jan 31 Friday, Feb 3
4 Feb 1 - Feb 15 Friday, Feb 17
5 Feb 16 - Feb 28 Friday, Mar 3
6 Mar 1 - Mar 15 Friday, Mar 20
7 Mar 16 - Mar 31 Wednesday, Apr 5
8 Apr 1 - Apr 15 Thursday, Apr 20
9 Apr 16 - Apr 30 Friday, May 5
10 May 1 - May 15 Friday, May 19
11 May 16 - May 31 Monday, Jun 5
12 Jun 1 - Jun 15 Tuesday, Jun 20
13 Jun 16 - Jun 30 Wednesday, Jul 5
14 Jul 1 - Jul 15 Thursday, Jul 20
15 Jul 16 - Jul 31 Friday, Aug 4
16 Aug 1 - Aug 15 Friday, Aug 18
17 Aug 16 - Aug 31 Tuesday, Sep 5
18 Sep 1 - Sep 15 Wednesday, Sep 20
19 Sep 16 - Sep 30 Thursday, Oct 5
20 Oct 1 - Oct 15 Friday, Oct 20
21 Oct 16 - Oct 31 Friday, Nov 3
22 Nov 1 - Nov 15 Monday, Nov 20
23 Nov 16 - Nov 30 Tuesday, Dec 5
24 Dec 1 - Dec 15 Wednesday, Dec 20

Downloadable Salary Schedule

Payment Elections

All employees will receive a paper check by default if they have not set up direct deposit on Workday. Paper checks can be picked up on payday at the Cashier’s Office. Please make sure to bring a form of ID when picking up your check. Please also check the Cashier's Office webpage for available hours.

If you haven’t set up direct deposit on Workday and would like to do so, please follow this Workday tutorial: