Skip to main content

Pay Schedules

Hourly and Salary Pay Schedules
Staff and Student Pay Schedule 2021
Salary Schedule 2021
Staff and Student Pay Schedule 2022
Salary Pay Schedule 2022
Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 20- Jan 2 Jan 8
2 Jan 3 - Jan 16 Jan 22
3 Jan 17 - Jan 30 Feb 5
4 Jan 31 - Feb 13 Feb 19
5 Feb 14 - Feb 27 Mar 5
6 Feb 28 - Mar 13 Mar 19
7 Mar 14 - Mar 27 Apr 2
8 Mar 28 - Apr 10 Apr 16
9 Apr 11 - Apr 24 *April 30
10 Apr 25 - May 8 May 14
11 May 9 - May 22 May 28
12 May 23 - Jun 5 Jun 11
13 Jun 6 - Jun 19 Jun 25
14 Jun 20 - Jul 3 Jul 9
15 Jul 4 - Jul 17 Jul 23
16 Jul 18 - Jul 31 Aug 6
17 Aug 1 - Aug 14 Aug 20
18 Aug 15 - Aug 28 Sep 3
19 Aug 29 - Sep 11 Sep 17
20 Sep 12 - Sep 25 Oct 1
21 Sep 26 - Oct 9 Oct 15
22 Oct 10 - Oct 23 *Oct 29
23 Oct 24 - Nov 6 Nov 12
24 Nov 7 - Nov 20 Nov 24
25 Nov 21 - Dec 4 Dec 10
26 Dec 5 - Dec 18 Dec 23

Downloadable Hourly Schedule

Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 16- Dec 31 Tuesday, Jan 5
2 Jan 1 - Jan 15 Wednesday, Jan 20
3 Jan 16 - Jan 31 Friday, Feb 5
4 Feb 1 - Feb 15 Friday, Feb 19
5 Feb 16 - Feb 28 Friday, Mar 5
6 Mar 1 - Mar 15 Friday, Mar 19
7 Mar 16 - Mar 31 Monday, Apr 5
8 Apr 1 - Apr 15 Tuesday, Apr 20
9 Apr 16 - Apr 30 Wednesday, May 5
10 May 1 - May 15 Thursday, May 20
11 May 16 - May 31 Friday, Jun 4
12 Jun 1 - Jun 15 Friday, Jun 18
13 Jun 16 - June 30 Friday, Jul 2
14 Jul 1 - Jul 15 Tuesday, Jul 20
15 Jul 16 - Jul 31 Thursday, Aug 5
16 Aug 1 - Aug 15 Friday, Aug 20
17 Aug 16 - Aug 31 Friday, Sep 3
18 Sep 1 - Sep 15 Monday, Sep 20
19 Sep 16 - Sep 30 Tuesday, Oct 5
20 Oct 1 - Oct 15 Wednesday, Oct 20
21 Oct 16 - Oct 31 Friday, Nov 5
22 Nov 1 - Nov 15 Friday, Nov 19
23 Nov 16 - Nov 30 Friday, Dec 3
24 Dec 1 - Dec 15 Monday, Dec 20

*Third paycheck

Downloadable Salary Schedule

Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 19 - Jan 1 Jan 7
2 Jan 2 - Jan 15 Jan 21
3 Jan 16 - Jan 29 Feb 4
4 Jan 30 - Feb 12 Feb 18
5 Feb 13 - Feb 26 Mar 4
6 Feb 27 - Mar 12 Mar 18
7 Mar 13 - Mar 26 Apr 1
8 Mar 27 - Mar 9 Apr 15
9 Apr 10 - Apr 23 *Apr 29
10 Apr 24 - May 7 May 13
11 May 8 - May 21 May 27
12 May 22 - Jun 4 Jun 10
13 Jun 5 - Jun 18 Jun 24
14 Jun 19 - Jul 2 Jul 8
15 Jul 3 - Jul 16 Jul 22
16 Jul 17 - Jul 30 Aug 5
17 Jul 31 - Aug 13 Aug 19
18 Aug 14 - Aug 27 Sep 2
19 Aug 28 - Sep 10 Sep 16
20 Sep 11 - Sep 24 *Sep 30
21 Sep 25 - Oct 8 Oct 14
22 Oct 9 - Oct 22 Oct 28
23 Oct 23 - Nov 5 Nov 10
24 Nov 6 - Nov 19 Nov 23
25 Nov 20 - Dec 3 Dec 9
26 Dec 4 - Dec 17 Dec 22

*Third paycheck

Downloadable Hourly Schedule

Pay Period Pay Period Covered Pay Day
1 Dec 16 - Dec 31 Wednesday, Jan 5
2 Jan 1 - Jan 15 Thursday, Jan 20
3 Jan 16 - Jan 31 Friday, Feb 4
4 Feb 1 - Feb 15 Friday, Feb 18
5 Feb 16 - Feb 28 Friday, Mar 4
6 Mar 1 - Mar 15 Friday, Mar 18
7 Mar 16 - Mar 31 Tuesday, Apr 5
8 Apr 1 - Apr 15 Wednesday, Apr 20
9 Apr 16 - Apr 30 Thursday, May 5
10 May 1 - May 15 Friday, May 20
11 May 16 - May 31 Friday, Jun 3
12 Jun 1 - Jun 15 Monday, Jun 17
13 Jun 16 - Jun 30 Tuesday, Jul 5
14 Jul 1 - Jul 15 Wednesday, Jul 20
15 Jul 16 - Jul 31 Friday, Aug 5
16 Aug 1 - Aug 15 Friday, Aug 19
17 Aug 16 - Aug 31 Friday, Sep 2
18 Sep 1 - Sep 15 Tuesday, Sep 20
19 Sep 16 - Sep 30 Wednesday, Oct 5
20 Oct 1 - Oct 15 Thursday, Oct 20
21 Oct 16 - Oct 31 Friday, Nov 4
22 Nov 1 - Nov 15 Friday, Nov 18
23 Nov 16 - Nov 30 Monday, Dec 5
24 Dec 1 - Dec 15 Tuesday, Dec 20

Downloadable Salary Schedule

University Holiday Schedule

Holiday 2021 Dates 2022 Dates
New Year's Day Fri., Jan. 1, 2021 Mon., Jan. 3, 2022
Martin Luther King Day Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 Mon., Jan. 17, 2022
President's Day Mon., Feb. 15, 2021 Mon., Feb. 21, 2022
Prince Kuhio Day Fri., Mar. 26, 2021 Fri., Mar. 25, 2022
Memorial Day Mon., May 31, 2021 Mon., May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Mon., Jun. 20,2022
Independence Day Mon., Jul. 5, 2021 Mon., Jul. 4, 2022
Labor Day Mon., Sept. 6, 2021 Mon., Sept. 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Holiday Thur.-Fri., Nov. 25-26, 2021 Thur.-Fri., Nov. 24-25, 2022
Christmas Holiday Fri. and Mon., Dec. 24 and 27, 2021 Fri. and Mon., Dec. 23 and 26, 2022
New Year's Eve Fri., Dec. 31, 2021 Fri., Dec. 30, 2022

Downloadable Holiday Schedule