Skip to main content

New Employees

Aloha to the new members of our Ohana hired between September 2022 and September 2023.

Office of the President

Amy Manumaleuna

November 08, 2022 11:05 PM
Executive Assistant to the President's Council
LSB 243
808-675-3702
Amy.Manumaleuna@byuh.edu

Nakiya Russell

September 07, 2022 10:05 PM
University Event Coordinator
LSB 243
(808) 675-3453
Nakiya.Russell@byuh.edu

Thomas Johnson

November 08, 2022 11:05 PM
Executive Assistant to the President's Council
(808) 675-3703
Thomas.Johnson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Administrative/Staff

Alisi Stone

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Religion Administrative Assistant
'Alisi Stone
(808) 675-3640
Alisi.Stone@byuh.edu

Lavinia Veiongo Aho Kau

November 08, 2022 11:05 PM
Part Time CLAPA Administrative Assistant
Mck 170
(808) 675-3266
Lavinia.Kau@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Faculty

Arkhe Pacis

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 227
(808) 675-3587
arkhemp@byuh.edu

Brent Cowley

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Visiting Faculty
Brent.Cowley@byuh.edu

Brian Stone

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM

Cassandra Miller

August 31, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 121
(808) 675-3895
Cassandra.Miller@byuh.edu

Erica Glenn

February 12, 2021 02:15 PM
Assistant Professor
CAC 252
(808) 675-3665
Erica.Glenn@byuh.edu

Francisca Butac Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor Librarian
JFS 140A
(808) 675-3863
Francisca.Marshall@byuh.edu

Marcus Gho

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 231
marcusgho@byuh.edu

Paula Nonu

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 267
(808) 675-3076
Paula.Nonu@byuh.edu

Tuan Pham

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
SCB 311
(808) 675-3044
Tuan.Pham@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Administration

Jeff Dunn

June 22, 2023 10:05 PM

Makoa Freitas

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Financial Services Director /Controller
makoaf@byuh.edu

Mark Fitzgerald

June 20, 2023 10:05 PM
Chief Compliance Officer
LSB 130A
(808) 675-3368
Mark.Fitzgerald@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Student Life

Jared Ava

April 26, 2023 10:06 PM
International Student Advisor
CAC 159
(808) 675-3558
Jared.Ava@byuh.edu

Jill Thompson

August 15, 2023 10:04 PM
Residential Life Student Development Coordinator
Jill.Thompson@byuh.edu

Kaeokalei Alo

July 03, 2023 10:05 PM
Clinical Counselor
Mck181J
808-675-3259
kaeoalo1@byuh.edu

Kathleen Cowan

February 06, 2023 11:05 PM
Counseling & Disability Services Office Manager
Mckay 181
(808) 675-3518
Kathleen.Cowan@byuh.edu

John Suyama

August 21, 2023 10:05 PM

Leialoha Benson

September 11, 2023 02:18 PM
Office of Honor Advisor
ACR 141B
(808) 675-4842
Leialoha.Benson@byuh.edu

Susiane Manning

November 16, 2022 11:05 PM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Operations

Amani Suiniika

September 07, 2022 10:05 PM

Brendan Wallace Babish Seila

November 08, 2022 11:05 PM

Knowlton Ita'aehau

July 20, 2023 10:06 PM
Senior Enterprise Systems Developer
LSB 209
808 675 3205
Knowlton.Itaaehau@byuh.edu

Liliana Lavulavu

February 06, 2023 11:06 PM
Painter/Maintenance Technician
(808) 675-3400
Liliana.Lavulavu@byuh.edu

Nelson Loveridge

May 22, 2023 10:06 PM
Food Services Database Specialist
Banyan Dining Hall 132
(808) 675-4569
Nelson.Loveridge@byuh.edu

Ochbayar Jargalsaikhan

May 01, 2023 10:05 PM

Priyanka Velankanni

December 05, 2022 11:04 PM

Samuel Merrick

August 01, 2023 10:05 PM
Facilities Management Director
FM 155
(808) 675-3499
Samuel.Merrick@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Missionaries

Robert Brown

June 20, 2023 10:04 PM

Elinor Brown

June 05, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
brown@sterlingcolo.com

Brian Coleman

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Brian.Coleman@byuh.edu

Julie Coleman

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Julie.Coleman@byuh.edu

Dianne Greiner

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Dianne.Greiner@byuh.edu

Russell Greiner

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Russell.Greiner@byuh.edu

Stephen Neeley

April 25, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Stephen.Neeley@byuh.edu

Roxey Neeley

April 25, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Roxey.Neeley@byuh.edu

Gregory Silva

February 24, 2023 11:05 PM
Church Missionary
kelekosilva@byuh.edu

Lynda Silva

February 07, 2023 11:04 PM

Robert Scannell

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM

Mary Scannell

August 15, 2023 10:05 PM

Wayne Smith

December 20, 2022 11:05 PM
Education Missionary
Portable 3
808-675-3818
Wayne.Smith@byuh.edu

Julie Smith

December 20, 2022 11:05 PM
Church Missionary
Julie.Smith@byuh.edu

William Zundel

August 28, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
William.Zundel@byuh.edu

Jenise Zundel

August 28, 2023 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Jenise.Zundel@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=