Skip to main content

New Employees

Aloha to the new members of our ohana hired between September 2020 and September 2021.

Office of the President

Kala Kau

September 09, 2020 06:30 AM
Student Life Vice President
Jon.Kau@byuh.edu

Keni Reid

November 06, 2020 07:30 AM
Chief of Staff
Keni.Reid@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Administrative/Staff

Brynnlee Anne Brunt

November 11, 2020 07:31 AM
Administrative Assistant
Brynnlee.Brunt@byuh.edu

Greta Damuni

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Administrative Assistant
Greta.Damuni@byuh.edu

Emily Ann Eastwood

June 18, 2021 01:15 PM
Administrative Assistant
Emily.Eastwood@byuh.edu

Kaiiniakapuuwai Kaanga

September 09, 2020 06:30 AM
Graduation Specialist
(808) 675-4528
kaangak8@byuh.edu

Heidi Kotobalavu

February 03, 2021 02:14 PM
Academic Advisor
Heidi.Kotobalavu@byuh.edu

Shaneel Shiva Naicker

January 26, 2021 07:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
Shaneel.Naicker@byuh.edu

Aaron Shumway

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor/Director of Religious Education
STC 182A
(808) 675-4900
Aaron.Shumway@byuh.edu

Gail-Kailee Tropia

September 10, 2020 06:30 AM
Academic Advisor
Kailee.Tropia@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Faculty

Po Nien Felipe Chou

August 27, 2021 01:15 PM

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 116
(808) 675-3020
Juanita.Denninghoff@byuh.edu

Alisi Langi

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
(808) 675-3643
Alisi.Langi@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Jeffrey Maloney

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
MFB 116
(808) 675-4012
Jeffrey.Maloney@byuh.edu

Moana Numanga

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Austin Pack

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
MFB 109
(808) 675-3632
Austin.Pack@byuh.edu

Nathaniel Stephens

July 29, 2021 01:14 PM

Tserennyam Sukhbaatar

August 10, 2021 01:16 PM
Assistant Professor
Tserennyam.Sukhbaatar@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Administrative

Rahul Heffernan

July 14, 2020 06:30 AM
Accounting Manager - Purchasing Card Manager
Rahul.Heffernan@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Operations

Justin Adolpho

March 04, 2021 02:14 PM
Project Manager
Kaena.Adolpho@byuh.edu

Carolina Beristain Cruz

July 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Customer Service Representative
beris@go.byuh.edu

Lisa Dunn

December 08, 2020 07:31 AM
Executive Assistant to the Operations Vice President
Lisa.Dunn@byuh.edu

John Elkington

April 30, 2021 01:15 PM

President Galeai

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Sous Chef/Chef Assistant
president.galeai@byuh.edu

Heina Hanohano

February 12, 2021 02:15 PM
Housing Business Administrator
Uheina.Hanohano@byuh.edu

Garrett Jensen

December 16, 2020 07:30 AM
Key Access Assistant
Garrett.Jensen@byuh.edu

Jesse Dylan Johnson

June 28, 2021 01:14 PM
Security and Safety Employee
jessejohnson@byuh.edu

Joshua Jay Johnson

June 11, 2021 01:15 PM
Lead-Security and Safety Officer
Joshua.Johnson@byuh.edu

Justyn Kaka

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Custodian Lead
jtkaka@go.byuh.edu

Tara Lautiki

June 29, 2021 01:15 PM
Housing Coordinator
Tara.Lautiki@byuh.edu

Tamato'a Mariteragi

October 16, 2019 06:30 AM
Food Service General Helper
tmariteragi@go.byuh.edu

Jaxon Mccloy

May 19, 2021 01:14 PM
Mechanical Engineer
Jaxon.Mccloy@byuh.edu

Zeph McKee

July 14, 2021 01:16 PM
Campus Safety and Emergency Coordinator
Zeph.Mckee@byuh.edu

Andrew Miller

February 12, 2021 02:16 PM
Groundskeeper/Gardener I
amille97@go.byuh.edu

Lui Nautu

July 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Security and Safety Employee
luinautu@go.byuh.edu

Corbin Jean Ritchie

June 09, 2021 01:14 PM
Part-time Security Dispatcher
Corbin.Ritchie@byuh.edu

Truman Schlag

June 18, 2021 01:15 PM
Custodian I
truman@go.byuh.edu

Maurice Soliai

November 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Supervisor
polygold1@byuh.edu

Imo Togamau

July 19, 2021 01:15 PM
Custodian I
Imo.Togamau@byuh.edu

Aulola Tonga

August 19, 2020 06:30 AM
Housing Maintenance Technician-Lead
lolatonga03@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Student Life

Irwin Ah-Hoy

December 16, 2020 07:31 AM
Coordinator of Seasider Sports & Activities
(808) 675-3714
Irwin.Ah-hoy@byuh.edu

Lotopu'e Aupiu

May 13, 2021 01:16 PM
Career Development Coordinator
David.Aupiu@byuh.edu

Ma'unga Falevai

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Housing Coordinator
Maunga.Falevai@byuh.edu

Brenna Jameson

February 12, 2021 02:15 PM
Counseling and Disability Services Office Manager/Financial Assistant
(808) 675-3578
Brenna.Jameson@byuh.edu

Terry Moeai

August 16, 2021 01:15 PM
Senior Manager
Terry.Moeai@byuh.edu

Ikaia Nawahine

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
International Student Advisor
Ikaia.Nawahine@byuh.edu

Leland Sikahema

January 26, 2021 07:29 AM
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
Leland.Sikahema@byuh.edu

Dawn Uyehara

August 03, 2019 06:30 AM
Housing Coordinator
duyehara@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

University Communications

Elise Mitchell

June 09, 2021 01:15 PM
Social Media Manager
Elise.Mitchell@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Missionaries

Charles Clifton

August 10, 2021 01:14 PM
Student Housing Coordinator
chuckclifton@byuh.edu

Joyce Clifton

August 10, 2021 01:14 PM
Church Missionary
joyceclifton@byuh.edu

Mary Crippen

December 23, 2020 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Mary.Crippen@byuh.edu

Stan Crippen

December 23, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
Stan.Crippen@byuh.edu

Todd Hazelbarth

August 23, 2021 01:15 PM

Ravae Johnson

April 09, 2021 01:15 PM
Off Island Missionary
rajohnson@byuh.edu

Williams Johnson

April 15, 2021 01:14 PM
Off Island Missionary
wmfjaz@byuh.edu

Jazzeth Kau

February 26, 2021 02:14 PM
Church Missionary
Jazzeth.Kau@byuh.edu

Julie Kimble

August 10, 2021 01:14 PM
Church Missionary
Julie.Kimble@byuh.edu

Philip Kimble

August 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
Phillip.Kimble@byuh.edu

Jan King

August 11, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
Jan.King@byuh.edu

Michael King

April 30, 2020 06:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty
michaelking@byuh.edu

Janet Larson

January 26, 2021 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Janet.Larson@byuh.edu

Steven Larson

January 12, 2021 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Steven.Larson@byuh.edu

David Phillips

August 27, 2021 01:15 PM
Service Missionary
David.Phillips@byuh.edu

Kaylene Phillips

August 31, 2021 01:14 PM
Service Missionary
Kaylene.Phillips@byuh.edu

LouAnn Randall

December 04, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
LouAnn.Randall@byuh.edu

Carol Skinner

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
carolskinner@byuh.edu

Robert Skinner

May 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
rhskinner54@byuh.edu

Pauline Sleight

August 27, 2021 01:15 PM

Weldon Sleight

August 23, 2021 01:15 PM

Jeannie Welch

August 18, 2021 04:56 PM
Religion Missionary

John Welch

August 23, 2021 01:15 PM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=