Skip to main content

New Employees

Aloha to the new members of our ohana hired between September 2021 and September 2022.

Office of the President

Talamanaia Sao

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Accounting Supervisor - Cashiering
Talamanaia.Sao@byuh.edu

Sydney Williams

August 08, 2022 01:24 PM
University Event Manager
LSB 202
(808) 675-3456
Sydney.Williams@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Administrative/Staff

Julie Lyn Kunz

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM

Emerson Nahale-a

August 17, 2022 10:05 PM
Sustainability Educational Program Manager
Kihei.Nahale-a@byuh.edu

Yaoli Yang

January 07, 2022 08:15 AM
Library Services Evening Support
Yaoli.Yang@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Academics—Faculty

Juanita Denninghoff

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 116
(808) 675-3020
Juanita.Denninghoff@byuh.edu

Celine Duffau

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
SCB 314
(808) 675-3029
Celine.Duffau@byuh.edu

Inoke Hafoka

September 01, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
McKay 170C
(808) 675-3110
Inoke.Hafoka@byuh.edu

Michael Ligaliga

August 19, 2020 06:31 AM
Assistant Professor
McKay 170E
(808) 675-3605
Michael.Ligaliga@byuh.edu

Jerusha Magalei

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
TEB 102
(808) 675-3011
jerusha.magalei@byuh.edu

Jeffrey Maloney

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
MFB 116
(808) 675-4012
Jeffrey.Maloney@byuh.edu

Eduard Merc

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 226
(808) 675-3338
Eduard.Merc@byuh.edu

Austin Pack

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
Assistant Professor
MFB 109
(808) 675-3632
Austin.Pack@byuh.edu

Stephanie Robertson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
JFS Library 193
stephanie.robertson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Administration

Luz Rowena Allred

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Accounting Manager-Purchasing Card Manager
Luz.Allred@byuh.edu

Taylor Fiu

January 18, 2022 08:15 AM
Cash Management Manager
taylor.fiu@byuh.edu

Arlene Sewell

September 01, 2022 10:05 PM
Chief Information Officer
Arlene.Sewell@byuh.edu

Ofa Tilini

September 14, 2021 01:15 PM
Human Resource Employment Specialist
(808) 675-4582
Ofa.Tilini@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Operations

Pakela Akaka

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Print Shop Technician
Pakela.Akaka@byuh.edu

Jayna-Lyn Akita

January 19, 2022 08:15 AM
Housing Property Services
jakita@go.byuh.edu

Monica Auelua

September 06, 2021 01:14 PM
Lead Custodian
monicaauelua@byuh.edu

Kaui Benson

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Retail Manager
Kaui.Benson@byuh.edu

Watara Burennatu

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Cook II

Brayden Chastain

October 26, 2021 07:15 AM
Student Coordinator-Operations
Brayden.Chastain@byuh.edu

Kaytano Edeyaoch

August 01, 2022 10:05 PM

Tevita Falevai

April 11, 2020 06:30 AM
Security and Safety Employee
tfalevai@go.byuh.edu

Jamaisha Farley

July 21, 2022 10:05 PM
General Maintenance Technician
Jamaisha.Farley@byuh.edu

Haunga Feinga

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Audio/Video/Lighting Engineer
Hauunga.Feinga@byuh.edu

Kelepi Mafi Foliaki

January 05, 2022 08:16 AM
User Support Specialist
Kelepi.Foliaki@byuh.edu

Pria Hester

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM
Merchandise Buyer
Pria.Hester@byuh.edu

John Leiataua

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Maintenance Technician
John.Leiataua@byuh.edu

Jaron Magana

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Aprrentice Engineer
Jaron.Magana@byuh.edu

Raymond Mapu

July 05, 2022 10:04 PM
Maintenance Technician
Raymond.Mapu@byuh.edu

Lawrence Medeiros

July 05, 2022 10:04 PM

Mele Naeata

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Campus Property Services Part-time
mnaeata@go.byuh.edu

Jung Oh

November 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Enterprise Developer Analyst
Jung.Oh@byuh.edu

Nofomuli Po'oi

October 26, 2021 07:15 AM
Accounting Clerk
Nofomuli.Po'oi@byuh.edu

Rocio Ramos

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

William Ratusaki

August 16, 2022 10:06 PM
Temporary Recruitment Program Assistant
William.Ratusaki@byuh.edu

Lilo Sasauli

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Groundskeeper/Gardener
(808) 675-3211
lsasauli@byuh.edu

Laurie Ann Stant

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

Hans M. Taala

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Client Service Representative
Maae.Taala@byuh.edu

Tevitasiu Tafuna

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Project Manager
Tevitasiu.Tafuna@byuh.edu

Kaisa Tevaga

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

Naabeua Toaraa

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Club Supervisor Night-Time
toaraan17@go.byuh.edu

Emma Toleafoa

September 21, 2021 01:15 PM

Jayden-Elizabeth Ulima

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
PT Dispatcher (6a - 12p)
Jayden.Ulima@byuh.edu

Sinamoni Valikoula

February 14, 2022 01:21 PM
Part-Time Dispatcher
moniv@go.byuh.edu

Taylor Yim

January 08, 2020 07:30 AM
Part Time Cook 1
thyim@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Student Life

Sosina Feinga

January 20, 2022 08:16 AM

Lupe Funaki

June 08, 2022 10:06 PM
International Student Advisor
CAC 159
(808) 675-3558
Lupe.Funaki@byuh.edu

Melanie Kauvaka

November 04, 2021 07:16 AM
Coordinator of Student Leadership & Service
Melanie.Kauvaka@byuh.edu

Victoria Lindsey

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Housing Assignment Coordinator
Victoria.Lindsey@byuh.edu

Ikaia Nawahine

September 01, 2021 01:15 PM
SEVIS Coordinator/International Student Advisor
CAC 163
(808) 675-3019
Ikaia.Nawahine@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

University Communications

Sam Merrill

October 28, 2021 07:15 AM
Assistant Production Manager
Sam.Merrill@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Missionaries

Darrell Danny Brock

July 04, 2022 10:05 PM
Full Time Missionary / University Chaplain
(808) 675-3204
Darrell.Brock@byuh.edu

Kelly Brock

July 04, 2022 10:05 PM

Paula Gast

September 20, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
pjgast@byuh.edu

William Gast

September 20, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
William.Gast@byuh.edu

Charles Goo

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Student Resolution Advisor
charles.goo@byuh.edu

Dennis Hanson

August 24, 2022 10:05 AM
Service Missionary
dennis.hanson@byuh.edu

Sandra Hanson

August 22, 2022 10:05 PM
Associate Academic Vice President for Religious Education
Sandra.Hanson@byuh.edu

Michael Huntsman

December 17, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4634
Michael.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Sheila Huntsman

December 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4835
Sheila.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Alfred Kinghorn

November 04, 2021 07:15 AM
Church Missionary
Alfred.Kinghorn@byuh.edu

Ilene Kinghorn

November 04, 2021 07:15 AM
Church Missionary
Ilene.Kinghorn@byuh.edu

Mary Lee

August 24, 2022 10:02 AM
Service Missionary
(808) 675-4911

Robert Lee

August 22, 2022 10:05 PM

Elizabeth Marshall

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Elizabeth.Marshall@byuh.edu

Jack Marshall

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

James Mason

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Experiential Learning Supervisor
James.Mason@byuh.edu

Kelly Mason

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Experential Learning Supervisor
Kelly.Mason@byuh.edu

Jeffrey Nye

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Jeffrey.Nye@byuh.edu

Kathleen Nye

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Kathleen.Nye@byuh.edu

Wendy Patton

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

William Patton

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM

Nancy Scheewe

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM

Bonita Skidmore

August 09, 2022 10:05 PM

Mark Soderborg

August 08, 2022 10:05 PM

Paula Soderborg

August 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
Paula.Soderborg@byuh.edu

Kristine Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Service Missionary
HGB 263
Kristine.Thomas@byuh.edu

Mitchell Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Service Missionary
HGB 263
Mitchell.Thomas@byuh.edu

Diane Wilde

July 18, 2022 10:05 PM
Church Missionary
wildefamily@byuh.edu

Orvin Wilde

July 01, 2022 10:05 PM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=