Skip to main content

Contact Us

For questions regarding specific areas, please contact the individuals below.

Contact Us
Benefits
For questions about medical and dental insurance plans, retirement plans, unpaid and paid time off, FMLA, independent contractors, honorariums, maternity and parental leave, graduate tuition reimbursements, and tuition waivers, contact Naomi Pasi or Noemi Paddock.

Phone:
(808) 675-3490
(808) 675-4845

Email:
naomi.pasi@byuh.edu
noemi.paddock@byuh.edu
employeebenefits@byuh.edu
Compensation
For questions about promotions, merit increases, salary ranges and grade system, approving salaries for new hires, supplemental pay, evaluating job descriptions and titles, and compliance matters pertaining to wage and hour laws, contact Noemi Paddock or Elder North.

Phone:
(808) 675-4845
(808) 675-3112

Email:
noemi.paddock@byuh.edu
hnorth@go.byuh.edu
Employee Relations and Policies
For questions about the university's policies and associated procedures, and for assistance with employee issues, please contact Taliana Pasi or Elder North.

Phone:
(808) 675-3492
(808) 675-3112

Email:
taliana.pasi@byuh.edu
hnorth@go.byuh.edu
Employment
For questions about non-student employment (regular full-time and part-time staff, interns, and temps), including the hire process, onboarding, and requisition management, contact Kehaulani Tolson.

Phone:
(808) 675-4892

Email:
employment@byuh.edu
Student Employment
For questions about Student Employment, including the hire process, onboarding, requisition management, transfers, and terminations, contact Melissa Martinez or the Student Employment team.

Phone:
(808) 675-4710
(808) 675-3675

Email:
melissa.martinez@byuh.edu
student_employment@byuh.edu
Training
For questions about Safe Colleges, the Manage Development Training Program, and other training opportunities, contact Moana Numanga or Sister North.

Phone:
(808) 675-4582
(808) 675-3713

Email:
moana.numanga@byuh.edu
cnorth@go.byuh.edu
Workday
For questions about Workday and troubleshooting issues, contact Rainn Takashima or her Workday Support team.

Phone:
(808) 675-3716

Email:
rainn.takashima@byuh.edu
workdayhelp@byuh.edu
General HR Concerns
For general concerns and issues related to HR, contact Reid Millerberg, Director of Human Resources.

Phone:
(808) 675-3717

Email:
reid.millerberg@byuh.edu