campus-banner

Human Resources

Human Resources

Leadership

ReidMillerberg

Reid Millerberg

Director

(808) 675-3717

reid.millerberg@byuh.edu

Staff


Noemi Paddock

Noemi Paddock

Compensation/Benefits Manager

(808) 675-4845

noemi.paddock@byuh.edu

Moana Numanga

Moana Numanga

Employment, Training & Development Manager

(808) 675-4582

moana.numanga@byuh.edu

Naomi Pasi

Taliana Pasi

Employee Relations

& Policies Manager

(808) 675-3492

taliana.pasi@byuh.edu

Naomi Pasi

Naomi Pasi

Benefits Specialist

(808) 675-3490

naomi.pasi@byuh.edu

Rainn Hurlbut

Rainn Hurlbut

HRIS Analyst

(808) 675-3716

rainn.hurlbut@byuh.edu

Rainn Hurlbut

Stella Nathania

HR Specialist Intern

(808) 675-3312

stella97@go.byuh.edu

Rainn Hurlbut

Mariana Goulding

HR Specialest Intern

(808) 675-3713

marigould@go.byuh.edu

 

 

 

Melissa Martinez

 Student Employment

(808) 675-3675

melissa.martinez@byuh.edu

 

Human Resources Missionaries


Elder Harvey North

Elder Harvey North

Employee Relations Consultant

(808) 675-3112

hnorth@go.byuh.edu

Sister Crystal North

Sister Crystal North

Human Resources Office Manager

(808) 675-3713

cnorth@go.byuh.edu

Elder David Fransworth

Elder David Fransworth

Training Development Consultant

(808) 675-3713

dsfarnsworth@gmail.com