Help
myBYUH

Staff


Reid Millerberg

Director, Human Resources

Phone: (808) 675-3717

Email: Reid.Millerberg@byuh.edu

Eugenia Soliai

Assistant Director – Compensation/Benefits

Phone: (808) 675-3675

Email: Eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu

Moana Numanga

Employee Relations/Employment Manager

Phone: (808) 675-4582

Email: moana.numanga@byuh.edu

 

Luana Solomon Photo

Luana Solomon

Employment Specialist  [Non-Student]

Phone: (808) 675-3492

Email: luana.solomon@byuh.edu

 

Noemi paddock Photo

Noemi Paddock

Benefits Specialist

Phone: (808) 675-4845

Email: Noemi.paddock@byuh.edu

          employeebenefits@byuh.edu

Rainn Hurlbut

HRIS

Phone: (808) 675-3716

Email: rainn.hurlbut@byuh.edu

 

Human Resources Missionaries

Elder Ryan Beuhring

Employee Relations Consultant

Phone: (808) 675-3513

Email: rbeuhring@go.byuh.edu

 

Sister Cheryl Lake

Compensation Consultant

Phone: (808) 675-4892

Email: clake@go.byuh.edu

 

Elder David Fransworth

Training Development Consultant

Phone: (808) 675-3713

Email: dsfarnsworth@gmail.com